Added post  to  , G7

countries DO NOT recognize set to take place tomorrow in Donetsk and Lugansk People’s Republics, and Kherson and Zaporozhye regions, South - Following meeting of G7 foreign ministers in New York.

Join StreetLoc - Personal Account

By signing up, you agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.