The Brass Mammoth Quartet of Dr. Matthew Murchison, Dr. Benjamin Pierce, Dr. Kent Eshelman, and Dr. Zach Collins featured the works of Anthony O’Toole, Omar Thomas, Frank Lynn Payne, Vince Guaraldi, Amy Beach, Matthew Murchison, Fats Waller, Eric Whitacre, Zach Collins, Dmitri Shostakovich, J.S. Bach, and Shawn Kelley at The U.S. Army Band 2024 Tuba-Euphonium Workshop.